#### **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216

ACCESS CODE: 1543540

#### I. CALL TO ORDER

2023-213

#### APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION II. 2023-126 **Jennifer Chartier** NJ Supreme Court, State Bar Examiners 2023-152 Justina Carandola **Newark Public Schools** 2023-167 **Heather Gandy** West Windsor-Plainsboro School District 2023-202 **Eshe Monroe Department of Labor & Workforce Development** 2023-206 John Fecich **Mercer County Special Services School District** 2023-207 **Travis Strominger West-Windsor Plainsboro Regional School District** 2023-208 **Elizabeth Werner Lopatcong School District** 2023-209 Marcelo Garcia **Department of Environmental Protection** 2023-210 **Caitlyn Lally Delaware Township School District** 2013-211 Gabriella Camiolo **New Brunswick School District** 2023-212 **James Kleiner NJ Water Supply Authority**

Michael Melendez

**Department of Law and Public Safety** 

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2023-214	Deborah Rivera Vernon Police Department
2023-215	Alexander Brezo Department of Environmental Protection
2023-216	Julie Eilertsen Hamilton School District
2023-217	Kyle Ritz NJ State Police
2023-218	Christopher Kling Treasury, Division of Pension and Benefits
2023-219	Katherine Kelaher Ridgefield Park Public Schools
2023-220	Andrew Simon Department of Law and Public Safety
2023-221	Domenica Chironis Belvidere School District
2023-222	James Mooney Department of Community Affairs
2023-223	Laura Necci Rahway Department of Education
2023-224	Chris Rapp Ridgefield Park Public Schools
2023-225	Mayme Gaffney NJ Administrative Office of the Courts
2023-226	Jillian Lopez North Brunswick Board of Education
2023-227	Philip Heymach Kingwood Township School
2023-228	Molly VanWieren Department of Environmental Protection

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2023-229	Samuel Carrigan NJ Office of the Public Defender
2023-230	Glennda Nelson Elsinboro School District
2023-231	Lani Aquitania Department of Environmental Protection
2023-232	Robert Brescia Borough of Norwood <u>and</u> Borough of Northvale
2023-233	Debbie Whalen Borough of Norwood
2023-234	Kristina Ann Harnter Northern Regional Medical Examiner
2023-235	Elaine Meeks Old Bridge Board of Education
2023-237	Gulcag Temizsu Department of Environmental Protection
2023-238	Ramesh Akella NJ Economic Development Authority
2023-239	Christina John NJ Office of the Public Defender
2023-240	Lacey Moore NJ Office of Information Technology
2023-241	Courtney Boag North Caldwell School District
2023-242	David Franklin Bordentown Regional School District
2023-243	Randi Strike Alpine Learning Group
2023-244	Samantha Guttadauria Haddonfield School District

# **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2023-245	Emma Gibbons Waterford Township School District
2023-246	Connor Milligan Department of Environmental Protection
2023-247	Leila Collins NJ Governor's Office
2023-248	Michele Schlicher Phillipsburg School District
2023-249	Lynne Donnelly Hillsborough Township Board of Education

- III. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES May 9, 2023
- IV. ADJOURNMENT